E-mail

Office Hours

Office hours for Customer Support:

  12AM - 8AM UTC, Tue - Sat.

In US Timezones that is:

  4PM - 12AM PST, Mon - Fri
  7PM - 3AM EST, Mon - Fri.

Email and support tickets are monitored for critical issues 24/7, but you may not receive a response outside office hours.

Office Address

Amadeus IT Solutions
Rue du Center 132
St-Sulpice 1025 VD
Switzerland